Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anabella Herbig

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anabella Herbig

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brittnee Housner

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Anabella Herbig for years. Not only do I use her personally, but we also use her for our business. Her staff is knowledgeable, professional and always takes care of our needs. Even with a big company, having a local office makes us feel like they truly care, and they do. Highly recommend this agent and her office for any insurance needs!"

Cesar Lima

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was a great help! I’ve been a customer with them for many years and they have ALWAYS provided great service and have been available to answer any questions. Highly recommend!!!!"

Leonardo Escamilla

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and great people. They're always willing to help, give honest information, and provide great customer service. Highly recommend."

A Karen Ramos

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received amazing customer service, specially Gina, she is very friendly, professional and answer all of my questions and concerns. I totally recommend this insurance agent."

Vincent Clark

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Anabella Herbig for many years now. We kept her office as our agent even after we moved because they always take such good care of us. Cassandra Silva makes any task we need to accomplish so easy, and she is always there with a friendly voice to answer any question we have in a timely manner. Highly recommend Anabella and her team for all your nsurance needs!! Thanks for always taking great care of us!!👍🏻😀"

Cindy Ramirez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and have never had any issues. Staff is always professional and courteous and will resolve everything in a timely manner."

jordan wise

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them since 2015. Literally no other auto insurance has been cheaper and more dependable than State Farm. The customer service is also amazing!"

Terry Gamez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service"

Mary Jo Cortez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Cindy Lopez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Cassandra was the best! She explained everything very well from auto insurance to homeowners insurance! Thank you Cassandra for making our transition and experience very easy and over all pleasant"

Jaq Bea

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Had smooth transaction with them in getting my car and renter’s insurance."

Ana Maria Garcia

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"

Jorge Jimenez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service ... (Original) Exelente atencion y servicio ..."

Bigtexas 8131

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and patient to all my questions and great prices especially on multiple vehicles low rates and I have checked around been with them for some years now always treat you like a friend not just a customer looking forward to many more years of service with them ."

Raquel Mata

June 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff. Service with a smile."

Ana Ledesma

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this statefarm location!!! I have a wonderful connection with Cassandra, she always understands what I need whether it's car insurance, life insurance, or checking accounts. They offer all those products and more. Thank you Cassandra for everything. I'll be going soon once again 🙂"

Enrique Sauceda

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people. Ask for Cassandra."

Rosalinda Sanchez

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office, great customer service!"

Valerie Valdez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Great costumer service. Great insurance rates!"

Karla Doria

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, especially with Gina Mata, who gave me better coverage and helped me cut my bill in half! She's the best."

Cecilia Lopez

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!!"

Nora Idalia Montemayor

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Thank you!"

Linda Mendiola

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loving State Farm with Employee Cassandra!! Always there to help me ❤️👍 in Laredo, Texas."

David Silva Jr

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and awesome customer service Very recommended"

Alma Alvarez

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, staff is very helpful."